Home‎ > ‎Madill High School‎ > ‎High School News‎ > ‎

Classic Names All-Tournament Team, Award Winners

posted Dec 8, 2014, 6:47 AM by Brandon Jacks   [ updated Dec 8, 2014, 8:09 AM ]
Riley Harvey of Howe took home the girls most valuable player award from the 2014 Madill Winter Classic. Zac Neeley of Marietta claimed the MVP award in the boys division. Howe was presented the champions trophy. Madill earned the sportsmanship award. The Carol Stafford Coaches Awards went to Tim Short and Derek Lands of Howe.
The girls all-tournament team is as follows: Bree Adkins, Dickson; Payton Rowe, Dickson; Landry Willis, Marietta; Allison Ray, Pilot Point; Allissa Smith, Howe; Breosha Williams, Boswell; Hailey Belvin, Boswell; Jamie Hawkins, Dickson; Mikah Hartsfield, Madill and Monica Kenzie, Pilot Point.
The boys all-tournament team is as follows: Anthony Knight, Gunter; Rowdy Yates, Boswell; Michael Kehrer, Howe; Nick Wilson, Howe; Aschten Bean, Dickson; Colton Perry, Marietta; Tremon Johnson, Pilot Point, Cole King, Dickson; Colton Clement, Madill and Griffin Underwood, Howe.