Home‎ > ‎Madill High School‎ > ‎High School News‎ > ‎

FFA Celebrates Year with Annual Banquet, Installs Officers for 2014-15

posted May 14, 2014, 5:02 AM by Brandon Jacks   [ updated May 14, 2014, 11:10 AM ]
The Madill FFA Chapter installed new officers at the 77th annual banquet last night at the Wildcat Den. Here is a list of the FFA Chapter officers for 2014-15: Tucker Burns, president; Will Shelby, vice president; Kady Huffstutlar, secretary; Ladd Landgraf, treasurer; Ace McHatton, reporter; and Reagan Eddings, sentinel. The chapter also presented awards and scholarships.